الرئيسية

شروط الخدمة

1. شروط

باستخدام البرمجيات المعروضة على هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط موقع على شبكة الإنترنت وشروط الاستخدام، وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها، وتوافق على أن كنت مسؤولا عن الامتثال لأية قوانين المحلية المعمول بها. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه الشروط، لا يحق لك استخدام أو الوصول إلى هذا الموقع. المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع محمية بموجب حقوق النشر المعمول بها وقانون العلامات التجارية.

2. استخدام الترخيص

يتم منح إذن لتحميل نسخة واحدة من المواد (المعلومات أو البرامج) للاستخدام مؤقتا على كمبيوتر واحد. هذا هو منح الترخيص، وليس نقل الملكية، وبموجب هذا الترخيص لا يجوز لك: إعادة بيع أو تعديل أو نسخ المواد؛ استخدامها لأغراض تجارية؛ استخدام المواد لأي غرض تجاري، أو أي عرض للجمهور (تجارية أو غير تجارية)؛ محاولة فك أو عكس هندسة أي crypter الواردة على موقع الويب cypherx؛ و إزالة أي حق أو الرموز الملكية الأخرى من المواد؛ أو نقل المواد إلى شخص آخر أو "المرآة" المواد على أي ملقم آخر. يجب إنهاء هذا الترخيص تلقائيا إذا كنت تنتهك أي من هذه القيود، كما يمكن انهاؤها قبل cypherx في أي وقت. تنتهي عند مشاهدتك لهذه المواد أو عند انتهاء هذا الترخيص، يجب تدمير أية مواد تم تنزيلها في يدك سواء في شكل الكتروني أو مطبوع.

3. إخلاء المسؤولية

وتقدم المواد على موقع الويب cypherx "كما هو". cypherx يجعل أي ضمانات، صريحة أو ضمنية، وبهذا ينكر وينفي كافة الضمانات الأخرى، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضمانات الضمنية أو الشروط الخاصة بالتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين، أو عدم التعدي على الملكية الفكرية أو انتهاك آخر للحقوق. علاوة على ذلك، cypherx لا تضمن أو تقدم أي تعهدات فيما يتعلق بدقة، والنتائج المحتملة، أو التعويل على استخدام المواد على موقعه على شبكة الإنترنت أو غير ذلك فيما يتعلق بهذه المواد أو على أي مواقع مرتبطة بهذا الموقع.

4. البرامج الضارة

cypherx لا تتغاضى عن استخدام البرمجيات الخبيثة. cypherx تحتفظ بالحق في إنهاء حسابك، دون سابق إنذار، ينبغي انتهاك سياسة الخبيثة. يجب cypherx لن تكون مسؤولة من قبل أي أضرار و / أو العواقب الناجمة عن انتهاك للسياسة الخبيثة. استخدام المنتجات cypherx والخدمات لأغراض خبيثة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى أنت يكون مسؤولا جنائيا عن أية أضرار تسببها. أنت توافق على تعويض وعقد غير مؤذية، وخلاف ذلك لا مقاضاة أو تحميل المسؤولية، cypherx، أو أي شخص يرتبط cypherx ضد جميع المطالبات والأضرار والرسوم القانونية، والتكاليف، أو غيرها من المدفوعات. يجب إنهاء هذا الترخيص تلقائيا إذا كنت تنتهك أي من هذه القيود، كما يمكن انهاؤها قبل cypherx في أي وقت. تنتهي عند مشاهدتك لهذه المواد أو عند انتهاء هذا الترخيص، يجب تدمير أية مواد تم تنزيلها في يدك سواء في شكل الكتروني أو مطبوع.

5. القيود

في أي حال من الأحوال cypherx أو مورديها تكون مسؤولة عن أية أضرار (بما في ذلك، دون حصر، الأضرار الناجمة عن فقدان البيانات أو الأرباح، أو بسبب انقطاع الأعمال،) الناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام المواد على موقع على شبكة الإنترنت cypherx، و حتى لو تم إخطار cypherx أو ممثل مخول cypherx شفويا أو خطيا من احتمال وقوع هذه الأضرار. لأن بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح بفرض قيود على الضمانات الضمنية، أو تحديد المسؤولية عن الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية، قد لا تنطبق هذه القيود لك.

6. التنقيحات وأخطاء مطبعية

والمواد التي تظهر على موقع الويب cypherx يمكن أن تشمل التقنية والمطبعية، أو أخطاء التصوير الفوتوغرافي. cypherx لا تضمن أن أي من المواد في موقعها على الإنترنت هي دقيقة وكاملة، أو الحالية. cypherx قد إجراء تغييرات على المواد الواردة في موقعها على الإنترنت في أي وقت دون إشعار. cypherx لا، ومع ذلك، وجعل أي التزام لتحديث المواد.

7. سريعة

Cypherx لم بمراجعة كافة المواقع المرتبطة موقعه على شبكة الإنترنت وليست مسؤولة عن محتويات أي موقع مرتبط من هذا القبيل. احتواء اي رابط لا يدل على توافق من cypherx للموقع. استخدام أي موقع على شبكة الإنترنت مثل هذا مرتبط في خطر المستخدم الخاصة.

سياسة رد 8.

منذ crypterنا هو حمل الرقمي، ونحن لا نقدم مبلغ معاد ما لم يثبت الcrypter لتتوافق مع نظام المستخدمين.

9. شروط الموقع الاستخدام تعديلات

cypherx قد مراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه لموقعها على شبكة الإنترنت في أي وقت دون إشعار. باستخدام هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على أن تكون ملزمة ثم الإصدار الحالي من هذه الشروط وشروط الاستخدام.

10. شروط استخدام إضافية

من خلال الموافقة على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا، فإنك توافق أيضا لدينا شروط استخدام إضافية. لدينا شروط استخدام إضافية هي من يلي. يرجى زيارة صفحة إخلاء المسؤولية دينا لعرض أكثر من ذلك.

Home

Terms of Service

1. Terms

By using the software presented on this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this web site are protected by applicable copyright and trade mark law.

2. Use License

Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) for use on one computer. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not: resell, modify or copy the materials; use for commercial purposes; use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial); attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on cypherx’s web site; remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server. This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by cypherx at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

3. Disclaimer

The materials on cypherx’s web site are provided “as is”. cypherx makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, cypherx does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its Internet web site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

4. Malware

cypherx does not condone the use of malware. cypherx reserves the right to terminate your account, without notice, should the malware policy be violated. cypherx shall not be responsible by any damages and/or consequences caused by violation of the malware policy. Use of the cypherx products and services for malicious purposes could lead to you being held criminally liable for any damages caused. You agree to indemnify, hold harmless, and otherwise not sue or hold liable, cypherx, or anyone associated cypherx against all claims, damages, legal fees, costs, or other payments. This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by cypherx at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

5. Limitations

In no event shall cypherx or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on cypherx’s Internet site, even if cypherx or a cypherx authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

6. Revisions and Errata

The materials appearing on cypherx’s web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. cypherx does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. cypherx may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. cypherx does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.

7. Links

Cypherx has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Internet web site and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by cypherx of the site. Use of any such linked web site is at the user’s own risk.

8. Refund Policy

Since our software is a digital download, we don’t provide refunds unless the software is proven to incompatible with the users system.

9. Site Terms of Use Modifications

cypherx may revise these terms of use for its web site at any time without notice. By using this web site you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

10. Additional Terms Of Use

By agreeing to our Terms of Use, you also agree to our additional terms of use. Our additional terms of use are of the following. Please visit our Disclaimer page to view more.